Tuesday’s collocation details

The busiest day of the week – Monday has passed, Monday’s dress i felt so satisfied! Because the weather is a little cooler today, warm and comfortable clothing are required. So today I chose the following 3 jewelry to match my cloth.

First of all, I chose this 7MM Brushed & Polished Tungsten Ring, with Sparkling Zircon Inlay, not too bright, but without losing the sense of fashion. Worn on the hand results in the following figure.
41
Secondly, I chose Men’s Dog Tag Pendant Necklace, the speciality of this necklace is Dog Tag, It is craft in stainless steel, featuring pebble rock pattern for great looks,showing a strong sense of personality.
42
Finally, since the above two jewelry are all relatively plain, I chose Rectangular Blue Keychain, blue looks very comfortable, so a good mood all day! ! And it echoes to my Necklace.
43
Today’s match, do you like? I hope you have a perfect day! !

Leave a Reply

